Living Somatic Movement Lesson Series
Please fill out the below form to sign-up for one of our Living Somatic Movement lesson series. Each movement lesson is 1h 15min long and runs for eight consecutive weeks.

Tuesdays, starting 26 May - lessons in English. You will receive recordings of any lessons you might have missed when joining the course after it has started: 10.30am Ireland&UK time/11.30am Central European Time/3.00pm Indian Standard Time/7.00pm Australian Central Standard Time

Thursdays, starting in June 11 - lessons in English 8.00am Pacific Time /11.00am Eastern Time/5.00pm Central European Time/8.30pm Indian Standard Time

Tuesday ongoing - lesson in Swedish by donation: 6.30pm Central European Time

Tuition: €120 for one lesson series (8 lessons). During times of COVID-19, we offer discount prices and payment options for those who need it. Contact us if this relates to you.

You will receive an e-mail with a Zoom link for your lesson series. For any questions, please contact the Living Somatics office at info@livingsomatics.com

Welcome to the lesson series!
Email address *
First name *
Last name *
E-mail address *
Phone number (including country code) *
City and country of residence *
Which lesson series are you signing up for? *
Do you prefer to pay for the lesson series via international bank transfer (to bank in the EU), or via PayPal? *
What is your profession?
What is your prior experience of Somatics, if any?
Where did you hear about Living Somatics and the lesson-series? *
Please let us know if you have any pain or ailments that you want us to know about, so that we better can assist you.
Please list if you have any specific questions you would like us to answer.
Is there anything else that you would like us to know about you?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy