Inclusive Pedagogy and the Engaged Classroom Wednesday, September 30, 11:30 AM
Please use this form to submit questions to our panelists.

Judith Brown Clarke, Vice President of Equity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer

R. Anna Hayward, PhD, Associate Professor, School of Social Welfare

Stella Tsirka, PhD, Professor, Pharmacological Sciences

Surita R. Bhatia, PhD, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs; Professor, Department of Chemistry

Charles L. Robbins, Executive Director, Center for Changing Systems of Power; Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education and Student Success; Dean of the Undergraduate Colleges
Email address *
Name: *
University affiliation: *
Is this question for a particular panelist? If so, please indicate:
Clear selection
Please type your question here: *
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Stony Brook University. Report Abuse