LPN Annual Community Service Award
These awards are presented annually to individuals providing meaningful service to the Latino community in the Baltimore metropolitan area. Nominations are solicited from both the membership organizations and the Board of the LPN. Awards are presented at the LPN’s Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration on the fourth Monday in September.

Previous Winners:

Alfredo Santiago
Janet Arce
Marcia Gonzales
Officer Rosa Ramirez
Father Robert Wojtek

Leonor Blum
Elda DeVarie
Veronica Duran
Lanaea Featherstone
Irma Meyerson

Edwin Perez
Cecilia Alvarez
Patricia DeLeon DeVillatoro
Kelly O'Brien
Adonia Simpson

Giuliana Valencia-Banks
Jesus Rivera
Felicia German
Monica Guerrero Vazquez
Anabel Dominguez

Kate Jakuta
Ashley DiIonno
Scarlette Gonzalez
Jaime Savage
Reina Gonzalez
Jermin Laviera

Your name: *
Your answer
Name of your organization *
Your answer
Phone number *
Your answer
Email address *
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service