July Webinar: Effective Demonstrations: Condoms, Dental Dams, and Beyond!
Tuesday, July 2nd, 2024
12p PT | 1p MT | 2p CT | 3p ET

Join RSEI to learn all about the importance of demonstrations in sex ed. From condoms to dental dams to period products, we’ll cover best practices and provide tips to navigate conversations with families, caregivers, and other youth-serving adults.

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Do you plan to attend the webinar live? *
If you need any accommodations (closed captions, for example) in order to participate fully, please let us know here.
Have you attended a training (not including free webinars) with the Responsible Sex Education Institute in the past? *
Next
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Planned Parenthood of the Rocky Mountains, Inc.. Report Abuse