RSVP: INFO WEBINAR ON NOVEMBER MEDICAL MISSION

In November, the National Alliance for Filipino Concerns (NAFCON) and Kabataan Alliance will be hosting a Medical Mission and Community Based Learning Engagement to the Philippines to commemorate the 5th anniversary of Typhoon Haiyan. Please RSVP to join our information webinar on the mission to the Philippines to learn more about this opportunity.

Wednesday August 15, 2018
6PM PST | 7PM MST | 8PM CST | 9PM EST

For more information, contact the Medical Mission Organizing Committee: info@nafconusa.org, 415-683-6835
Apply today: http://nafconusa.org/nov2018/nov2018apply/

Full Name *
Your answer
Email Address *
Your answer
City, State *
Your answer
How did you hear about the mission? *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms