Deacon Election Ballot
You may nominate a total of 13 men on this form. Please submit the ballot by Sunday, June 9, 2019.
Your Name *
Your answer
Nomination List *
The men listed meet the Group attendance requirement and can be nominated. Names with an asterisk are ordained Deacons that are not currently serving and they can be nominated as well.
2018-2019 Active Deacons - The men listed below are currently serving.
Deacons Serve for three years. The year indicated for a group, is the year that those listed rotate off the active list.

Warren Bell
Bill Bynum
David Counts
Scott Cramer
Charlie Davidson
David Holmes
Jerry Mitchell
Dennis Robbins
Justin Thomas
Robert Thomas

Rick Bender
Paul Browning
Chuck Childers
Mickey Cunningham
James Dumas
Joe Flud
Ladd Hoffman
Ray Irving
Wes Reeves
Foy L. Rotan
Bobby Stovall

Mike Barnes
Karl Brewer
Keith Courts
Richard Davis
Wendell Dean
Todd Dickerson
Merve Hale
David Hunter
Robert Jones
Ken Marks
Fred Neal
Tony Smith

Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Crestview Baptist Church. Report Abuse - Terms of Service