Fall | Members Connect
November 16 @ 10:00 - 11:30 AM (PT) | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (MT) | 1:00 – 2:30 PM (ET)

This is the registration form for The Circle's Fall Members Connect!

This space will be dedicated to meet and connect with The Circle team, hear about the Fall Season and how we have been uplifting shared learning and knowledge mobilization. All Members Connects include some time to talk with the Circle team and ask your questions about our work, membership, and upcoming offerings.

Please share with all members of your team interested in joining us.

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Name: *
Organization: *
Are you a member of The Circle: *
Are you able to join us via webcam? *
Do you have a piece of work you would like to share with your peers? If so please share below.
Do you have specific questions you'd like to ask The Circle team? If so, please share below.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of The Circle on Philanthropy and Aboriginal Peoples in Canada. Report Abuse