Dr. J.L.Moreno's Wisdom and Leadership 100 Years Later...

Sociodrama Exploration and Celebration

This Thursday, April 1st, 2021
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM Central European Summer Time (CEST)

Open Event

100 years ago on April 1, 1921, Dr. Moreno did an experiment, performing in front of hundreds of people, seizing the historical events of his time and encouraging the spontaneity of the audience – a historical date that he would later announce as the Birthday of his Psychodrama & Sociodrama.

Join us for a virtual travel throughout the years and a sociodrama exploration through the powerful methods created by Dr. J.L.Moreno.
Email address *
First and Last Name *
Country *
Have you previously attended any Tele'Drama events? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy