Foundations of Sociocracy & Beyond: More Effective Meetings
Starts from September 12, 2019... @ 6 pm IST, 8:30 AM EDT, 1:30 PM BST, 6:30 AM CST

Every Thursday, 8 sessions, 2 hours each

Fees-

Early bird rates (on or before August 25) - for Indians

Working for profit? – 8000 INR + 18 % GST = 9440/- INR
Working for non profit? – 6000 INR+ 18 % GST = 7080/- INR

For payment (Indians only), use following bank details.

Bank: IDBI Bank Ltd.
Account Holder : Co-Creative Solutions
Account No.: 1280102000043926
Account type: Current
IFSC: IBKL0001280

or pay on paypal.me/cocreativesolutions

Early bird rates (on or before August 25) - For others

Working for profit? - 420 US Dollar
Working for non profit? - 360 US Dollar

For payment, kindly visit http://www.governancealive.com and you will find the option of payment on bottom left corner...

or pay on paypal.me/GovernanceAlive

For more info on content and other programme, please visit http://www.governancealive.com/foundations

In case of any query, feel free to write us at info@co-creativesolutions or call on +91 966 252 0392.

Email address *
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Mobile Number *
Your answer
Organization
Your answer
Designation
Your answer
Are you working for? *
Payment Details
Kindly share transfer date, amount, and transaction number for net transfer.
Your answer
How did you hear about this workshop? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service