The Howard L. Gum Service Award
This award is given to a specialty committee member who consistently excels in completing committee tasks. The recipient is highly dedicated to legal specialization, donates his/her time to committee responsibilities, and responds to the needs of the staff and the Board, in exemplary fashion. Nominations can only be accepted from committee members.
Nomination Deadline is April 15, 2020.
Nominee's Name *
Firm Name and City *
Certification Area *
Nominator's Name *
Nominator's Contact Number *
Specialty Committee *
Please describe the nominee’s role in the committee. *
Please describe nominee's dedication/service or leadership on their committee. *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy