If you delete your account, all previous posts, comments, etc. will be deleted. This operation cannot be undone. Please note that you cannot re-register using the same login information.
アカウントを削除すると、それまでの投稿とコメント等はすべて削除されます。この操作は取り消しできません。なお、同じログイン情報を用いて再登録することはできません。