Nov. 28, 2020 Saturday Storyteller Registration
Thank you for joining the Saturday Storyteller community! We are so excited to have you and look forward to getting to know you! To participate in the conversation hosted by Tiffany Maurer of A Texan's Fitness, please complete the form below. After payment has been received, the Zoom information will be emailed to you (add atexansfitness@gmail.com to your contact list to ensure the email is received).

This meeting will be on Saturday Nov. 28, 2020 at 1pm CST (2pm EST/11am PST)
Email address *
Full Name *
Where you live (City/State/Country/Timezone) *
Phone Number
Date of Birth
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Please confirm you agree with EACH of the following by checking the box to the left. *
Required
Payment Options ($5) *
First Name *
Last Name *
Date *
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy