ThessISMUN 2019 | Delegate Application Form - Individual Applicants
THESSALONIKI INTERNATIONAL STUDENT MODEL UNITED NATIONS 2019 - Delegate Application Form for individual applicants.*

*Students currently enrolled in one of the below-mentioned Department of Studies/Universities in Greece shall contact their Academic liaisons (Professors or Head Delegates), expressing their interest to participate in their organised group delegations.
University of Macedonia
- Department of International and European Studies: Theodosis Karvounarakis, Professor, Chief Academic Officer for ThessISMUN.
- Department of Balkan, Slavic and Oriental Studies: Nikolaos Zaikos, Associate Professor

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
- Department of Law: Miltiadis Sarigiannidis, Assistant Professor
- Department of Political Sciences: Ioannis Papageorgiou, Associate Professor

National & Kapodistrian University of Athens
- Department of Law: George Kyriakopoulos, Lecturer
- Department of Political Science and Public Administration: Emmanouela Doussi, Associate Professor

Panteion University: Maria Daniella Marouda, Assistant Professor

University of Piraeus: Petros Liakouras, Associate Professor

Democritus University of Thrace
- Department of Law: Konstantinos Antonopoulos, Associate Professor, Giannis Ktistakis, Assistant Profesor
- Department of Social Administration and Political Science: Sotirios Serbos, Assistant Professor

University of the Aegean: Konstantinos Magliveras, Professor

Ionion University: Stavros Katsios, Professor

University of Crete: Dimitrios Xenakis, Professor

University of Peloponnese:

Τίτλος χωρίς τίτλο
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service