Eleanor Roosevelt Award Nomination Form
Eleanor Roosevelt Luncheon will be Monday, November 18.

The Eleanor Roosevelt Award is a tradition that bestows an honor in the name of a legendary Democrat and humanitarian. The recipient of this award will personify courage, compassion, and dedication. Eleanor Roosevelt knew that a women’s involvement in politics was crucial.

Past award recipients are: Beverly White, Beverly Saathoff, Lucy Beth Rampton, ShaRon Nelson, Helen James, Louise Henson, Fae Beck, Norma Matheson, Rosa Vida Black, Jan Graham, Judy Ann Buffmire, Karen Shepherd, Esther Lands, Paula Julander, Robyn Matheson, Annette Cumming, Karen Hale, Susan Kuziak, Karen Mayne, Sherrie Swensen, Patrice Arent, The Women’s Democratic Club, Meghan Holbrook, Patricia Jones, JoAnn Seghini, Jill Remington Love, Carol Spackman Moss, Rebecca Chavez-Houck, Josie Valdez.

We at the Utah Democratic Party are excited to receive nominations for the 2019 Eleanor Roosevelt award. A committee comprised of past recipients will chose the recipient. This person will be a long standing member of the Democratic party. Please fill out the form provided, include any information that you want the committee to know. Nominations will be accepted until Friday October 4, 2019.
Email address *
Nomination *
Your answer
Visibility within the party and long term commitment to the party *
Your answer
Visibility in the community *
Your answer
Long term commitment to issues supported by the Democratic Party *
Your answer
Is this person able to accept the award in person at the award ceremony? *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of utdem.org. Report Abuse