St. Elizabeth Hall of Fame Nomination
The STE Hall of Fame was founded in 2010 to recognize the outstanding members of the STE community (volunteer and paid) who have positively impacted our parish's future through their personal and/or professional commitment and service.

Individuals, couples or families may be nominated for consideration for future induction into the STE Hall of Fame. Please note paid staff must be retired or no longer on staff to be nominated.

Past winners:
2010 - Joan Ball, Carol Lynn, Sandy Nickel, Dan Walsh
2011 - Fr. Dan Schneider, Arlene Davis, Kris Zondca
2012 - Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet, Ginny Burns, Marilyn Marlo, Phil Bourne (Waldo Pizza)
2013 - Fr. Richard Carney, Dorothy Hymer, Laura Walker, Governor Stumpy's
2014 - Joan Blasdel, Annabel McInerney, Joe Reichert, Jim & Toni Walters
2015 - Barbara Daniels, Ann Halpin, Gretel Harper, Msgr. Robert Gregory, Dave & Mary Leigh Krull
2016 - Dcn. Don Schmit, Linda Lancaster, Elisabeth Toms, Bill & Bernie Knipp, Connie Twenter
2017 - Carolyn Brewer, Ellen & Kerm Fendler, Mike Lillis & Family, Florence Pilsl
2018 - Fr. Terry Bruce, Vicki & Bob Fitzgerald, Chuck Gosselin
2019 - Jodie and Bob Reiter, Mary Cary, Mike McNamara, Diane Shatto
2020 - n/a
2021 - n/a
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Your Name *
Nominee Name *
Nominee's role(s) and contributions - Please be as specific as possible and include supporting details and/or stories about how this nominee has positivily impacted the St. Elizabeth community through their comitment and service: *
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Saint Elizabeth Catholic Church. Report Abuse