Campaign Volunteer Sign Up
Let us know how you can help re-elect Al Heggins to Salisbury City Council!
Email address *
Name *
Your answer
Phone *
Your answer
Address
Your answer
I would like to knock on doors (canvassing)
I would like to make phone calls
I would like to volunteer at Early Voting (former Salisbury Mall)
Morning
Mid-day
Afternoon
Tues Oct 22
Wed Oct 23
Thurs Oct 24
Fri Oct 25
Sat Oct 26
Mon Oct 28
Tues Oct 29
Wed Oct 30
Thur Oct 31
Fri Nov 1
I would like to work a poll on Election Day (Tuesday, Nov. 5)
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy