Creative Rest: A Monthly Drop-in Community
TIME (same for each session): ******* 3 - 4:15pm PT // 6 - 7:15pm ET *******

UPCOMING FACILITATORS:

5/26: Rabbi Elliot Kukla
6/16: Dori Midnight
6/21: Rabbi Jill Hammer (Special Session from 3-6pm PT // 6-9 pm ET)
8/25: Rabbi Julia Watts Besler
9/15: Jessica Valoris
10/20: Alicia Jo Rabins


We're so excited to have you join us for creative nourishment and supportive community. Please share your answers to the few short questions below to help us best prepare for our time together:
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email Address *
First Name *
Last Name *
Pronouns (if you feel inclined to share)
This is a pilot program. Learning more about where folks are coming from will help us tailor this and future offerings. What is one way you're involved in social change work? *
Accessibility note: We enable the live transcription feature through Zoom on our programs. Are there specific access needs that you have?
What's one thing you're hoping for from this space?
The following demographic question is intended to assess how members of various communities are participating in our programming. The responses, which will be kept fully confidential, will help us make decisions about our outreach, engagement and programming efforts to ensure we are effectively serving our diverse membership.  
How do you identify? Please feel invited to list out any of your identities that you would like to share:
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of The Jewish Studio Project. Report Abuse