Open Doors For Open Minds Scholarship Fund Voting
Voting is open to anyone who has donated $10 or more to the scholarship fund. If you have not yet donated, visit our website to donate. You will receive a voting code within 24 hours. Visit our website to watch all ten videos and rank your top three here.
Voting Code *
Your answer
Students were asked to answer this prompt:

Create a 2-5 minute video answering the following question:

How have you confronted inherent biases, how do you promote diversity currently, and how do you plan to promote diversity in the future?

Be as creative as you want! Write a song, paint a picture, build a robot, or just tell us your story... Whatever you think will get across your commitment to diversity.

Watch top ten videos on our website here
Rank your top three videos here *
Mabel Malhotra
Kayla Gardner
Justin Powell
Alexander Rodriguez
Olivia Thompson
Dominique Ewing
Hector Reza
Taraz Tofighi
Anthony Del Valle
Zoe Patterson
Rank 1
Rank 2
Rank 3
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service