Mirror Memoirs ABC (Abolition Book Club)
Welcome to Mirror Memoirs ABC (Abolition Book Club)! We will meet quarterly on Sundays (1:00-3:00pm PST / 3:00-4:00pm CST / 4:00-6:00pm EST) to discuss different texts that explore responses to child sexual abuse and other forms of intimate violence that do not rely on prisons or police. 

This book club is open to anyone on our Mirror Memoirs email list, regardless of your identities and experiences.

We are offering free copies of the books to the first 50 QTIBIPOC child sexual abuse survivors who request them, intended to offset the expense for folks who need the financial assistance obtaining these books. (Print copies are available to folks who RSVP by May 2, 2024; after that date, we will offer e-books.)

You can use this form to RSVP for our 2024 book club dates and, if you're a QTIBIPOC CSA survivor in need, to request these free book copies (print, with enough time in advance, or e-book or audio book when available), too.

Here are our upcoming meetings:
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 ("Queering Sexual Violence," edited by Jennifer Patterson, who will join as our guest)
We will send the Zoom link for each of these meetings to everyone who RSVP's.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Name (First & Last) *
Email *
June 2, 2024: Queering Sexual Violence (anthology) *
Anything else you'd like to share with us?
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy