Crush Your Academic Job Search Follow Up
If you are interested in continuing the conversation and asking follow up questions after our WE20 Session, please complete the form below.
Name *
Email *
Are you a SWE member?
Clear selection
Are you interested in joining our Zoom Q&A session? *
We are planning to host a follow-up Q&A on Thursday, November 19 at 8:00 PM ET/7:00 pm CT/6:00 PM MT/5:00 PM PT.
What would you like us to cover in the Zoom Q&A?
If you already have questions you'd like us to answer, we'd like to know. That will help us organize and prepare additional materials for the session.
Would you be interested in more regular calls targeted at specific aspects of the job search?
Clear selection
Would you be interested in joining a small accountability group of women in a similar stage of the application process?
An accountability group is a group of near peers who regularly check in with each other for support, encouragement, and peer review of documents.
Clear selection
Would you like to be added to any of the following SWE WIA Newsletters? *
Required
Do you have any other questions or suggestions for us?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy