Divergent Science Perspectives Workshop
Good scientists have often evaluated the same evidence on hazardous agents very differently causing confusion amongst policymakers, politicians, and the public as well as controversies between scientists, as the COVID-19 virus demonstrates. The focus of the workshop will be on what explains the divergent evaluations, and how to minimize divergence and render them more transparent, consistent, and supportive of timely action.

Monday, February 8th to Thursday, February 11th, 2021
GMT+1 4-7 PM
GMT 3-6 PM
EST 10-1 PM
PST 7-10 AM

ONLINE ACCESS: https://zoom.us/j/8121709474
Email address *
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Given name *
Surname *
Country *
Academic/Professional affiliation *
Discipline *
Please check the dates you plan to attend *
Required
Do you plan to attend the breakout discussion sections? If so, please select which sessions you will attend *
Required
Are you a speaker or breakout leader? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Natural Resources Defense Council. Report Abuse