Foldeas with Michael Assis
Thank you all who registered. The seating has been completely filled! Stay tuned for future Foldeas sessions.



Gerardo G. is the host of Foldeas: Sharing Ideas through Origami. This time, guest speaker Leyla Torres (OrigamiSpirit) will offer her hands-on presentation "Mindfulness and Creativity with Origami".

Cost-free through the Zoom platform, Saturday July 25, 11:00 - 1:00 pm (New York) / 4:00 - 6:00 pm (London) / 8:30 - 10:30 pm (New Delhi). Limited seating!

*The sessions aren't recorded. There will be no video replays of this session.
This form was created inside of Neorigami.com. Report Abuse