Join a LIVE safari with your kids
Welcome! Are you a teacher, camp staff, hospital staff, librarian, or a guardian/supervisor of another group of kids, and interested in joining a live, virtual with WildEarth? If so, you're in the right place!

(Once finished reading this text, scroll down further to get to the registration form.)

If you have any questions about the live safari experience with WildEarth please visit wildearth.tv/kids or email kids@wildearth.tv. (Note that the email to use for sending in your kids questions is different, and kidsquestions@wildearth.tv) The safaris can be viewed on http://wildearth.tv/safarilive

For April we've made some changes to the WildEarth Kids program to also make it accessible to the many children who are at home now that schools have closed in many countries around the world. We have, therefore, removed the limit on the number of groups that can join each day, as well as the need for all groups to be of the same age range. We hope this will allow many more children to join while they might not be able to go outside.

If you are joining us to watch, we would love to know that you are with us and ask that you complete the below form to let us know. At the start of each session, we will then share how many groups are with us.

Letting us know you will be joining is easy as 1-2-3:

1. Select your own time zone from the drop-down menu in the top left-hand corner of your screen
2. Then choose the date and time you plan to join us
3. Complete the form and press 'send'

You will receive an email confirming that your submission was received and captured, and some further information. Should you do not receive an email within an hour from submitting the form, please do check your spam folder and, if it is not there either, reach out to kids@wildearth.tv so we can check what might have gone wrong.

Note: Due to a huge increase in interest, it might take a little longer than normal before you receive an email confirmation. Please, rest assured your request has been captured, though. We will contact you as quickly as we can!

We hope to see you on our safaris,

The Kids at Home team
Group name *
Type of group
Clear selection
Approximate number of children in the group
Group's location (City, State/Country) *
Has this group joined a LIVE safari before? *
Children's age range *
Subject (optional, if your kids are learning something specific)
Host (teacher, leader) Name *
Host Contact e-mail *
Have you organized a LIVE safari before? *
Times for the Kids sessions
The Kids@Home sessions run from 06:30 to 7:15 CAT and 15:00 to 15:45 CAT every day.

The equivalent times for various times zones are:

Sunset Safari Sunrise Safari
Your location

Hawaii 3:00 - 3:45 AM 6:30 - 7:15 PM (previous day)
Alaska 5:00 - 5:45 AM 8:30 - 9:15 PM (previous day)
Pacific Time 6:00 - 6:45 AM 9:30 - 10:15 PM (previous day)
Mountain Time 7:00 - 7:45 AM 10:30 - 11:15 PM (previous day)
Central Time 8:00 - 8:45 AM 11:30 - 12:15 PM (previous day)
Eastern Time 9:00 - 9:45 AM 0:30 - 1:15 AM
United Kingdom 14:00 - 14:45 05:30 - 06:15
Central Europe 15:00 - 15:45 06:30 - 07:15
South Africa 15:00 - 15:45 06:30 - 07:15
Eastern Europe 16:00 - 16:45 07:30 - 08:15
Russia/Moscow 16:00 - 16:45 07:30 - 08:15
Kenya 16:00 - 16:45 07:30 - 08:15
Pakistan 18:00 - 18:45 09:30 - 10:15
India 18:30 - 19:15 10:00 - 10:45
Singapore 21:00 - 21:45 12:30 - 13:15
China 21:00 - 21:45 12:30 - 13:15
West Australia 21:00 - 21:45 12:30 - 13:15
East Australia 23:00 - 23:45 14:30 - 15:15
New Zealand 1:00 - 1:45 AM+ 16:30 - 17:15
Desired date (Put your mouse over the date below, ckick on the down arrow, and select one from the Calendar window) *
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Choice of Safari (check you local timesin the table above. Note that depending on your time zone. The Sunset drive is at sunset in South Africa, but it might be your morning at that time and vice versa, so please do check carefully which drive you want.)
Clear selection
Your Time zone (This will allow us to confirm the start time in your local time zone) *
How did you find out about us? *
I would like to receive the monthly newsletter *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of WildEarth.