Investigar lectura y escritura en Latinoamérica - Researching reading and writing in Latin America
14 mayo / May 14

8 am PST (Los Angeles)
9 am MT (Fort Collins)
10 am México Colombia Perú Ecuador
11 am Chile Venezuela EST (New York)
12 pm Argentina Brasil Uruguay
5 pm España GMT+2 (Paris)
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
LINKS
ZOOM: https://reuna.zoom.us/j/82749823967?pwd=Z3ppVy9MSERvN0dGTFRPTEI1VGgrUT09
(Con interpretación inglés-español; hasta 500 asistentes/Spanish-English translation available; up to 500 attendees):

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/uohiggins
(solo español/Spanish only)
Nombre completo / Full name *
Email *
Institución / Institution *
País / Country *
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy