SAP CPI Training Registration

Start Date - 27th Jun 2021 India Time, 26th Jun 2021 USA Time

Duration - 18 Sessions on alternate Days India (Wednesday, Friday, Sunday)
Duration - 18 Sessions on alternate Days USA (Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday)

IST Timing - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
CST Timing - 9:30 PM to 11:30 PM
PST Timing - 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
EST Timing - 10:30 PM to 12:30 PM

Fee/Payment - Registration is Free, No credit card details/pre-payment required.

Course Fee - 20000 INR / $300
System Access - 120 Days included
WhatsApp - 91-9991375670/91-9717021543

We can accommodate the timings, if above one does not work for you. Please WhatsApp on above number.

Course - https://asapcpitraining.com/sap-cpi-course/
FAQ - https://asapcpitraining.com/faq/
Top 10 reasons to learn SAP CPI - https://asapcpitraining.com/top-10-reasons-to-learn-sap-cpi/
LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sap-cpi-training/ 
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPcZusTGmdalrMs1_RGSpDg
Email *
Name *
Mobile with country code like XX-XXXXXXXXXX *
Please use your Whatsapp number. We do not spam, your number will be used only for registration.
How did you hear about us? *
Name of your Buddy who has refer you
Experience it before your register - Watch our recording (Day 1) from our current batch https://fccdl.in/N5OM4LPjAC
Leave us a comment/feedback/expectation
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy