Vote for CCAL Officers for 2021-2022
To All Members: The following slate of officers are presented for your consideration. As there were no further nominations submitted for officers for the 2021-2022 League year, we are asking you, the members, to vote on the slate as presented.

President – Kay Fox
Vice President – Debi Kelly
Secretary – Lainie McWilliams
Treasurer – Maureen Carter
Parliamentarian – Sandra Oliver
Webmaster - Barbara Teusink (pending approval of additional executive Board position)

Please cast your vote by Noon on Monday May 17th.

Thank you, Sandra Oliver
Email *
I vote:
Clear selection
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy