Free Movement Lesson and Q&A for the Living Somatic Movement Teacher Training
Sign-up for one of our free Q&A events if you are interested in learning more about the Living Somatic Movement Teacher Training. Choose below to join the event on Wednesday 1 July at 16.00 Irish and UK time / 17.00 Central European Time / 20.30 Indian Standard Time, or Sunday 5 July at 9.00 Ireland & UK / 10.00 Central European Time / 13.30 Indian Standard Time. You will receive an e-mail with a Zoom link to join before the event. For any questions, please contact the Living Somatics office at info@livingsomatics.com.

We look forward to seeing you!
First name *
Last name *
E-mail address *
Phone number (including county code) *
City and country of residence *
What is your profession? *
What is your prior experience of Somatics, if any?
Why would you like to join this event? *
Would you like us to e-mail you the training prospectus?
Clear selection
Where did you hear about Living Somatics and the teacher training? *
Please list if you have any specific questions you would like us to answer during the event.
Which Q&A event are you planning to attend? *
Is there anything else that you would like us to know about you?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy