Mindful Yoga Registration
Class dates: Wednesdays from 9:30-10:30am CT / 7:30-8:30am PT / 10:30am-11:30am ET

Care for your your body, mind, and heart. Practice mindful and self-compassionate awareness while you gently stretch and strengthen your body.  This live-online class begins with a short centering practice followed by 55 minutes of mindful and self-compassionate yoga and 5 minutes of relaxation. This class is taught by Jamie Lynn Tatera, a certified Mindful Self-Compassion instructor and experienced Mindful Yoga teacher with specialized training in the therapeutic benefits of yoga.  

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Your First Name *
Your Last Name *
Your Phone Number *
Your Time Zone *
Relevant physical or mental health information *
How did you learn about this class?
Next
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of jamielynntatera.com. Report Abuse