Win a set of the 2019 RCYRBA Nominees!
Note: Your school/library must be a registered member of RCYRBA for 2018-19 to be eligible for a full set of nominated titles. Entries must be received by 5:00 pm on November 3, 2018. The winner will be announced on November 5, 2018.

The Rebecca Caudill Young Readers' Book Award Board of Directors would like to shout out a huge "THANK YOU" to Macklin Educational Resources ( for donating the set for use in our conference presentations!
Email address *
Name *
Your answer
School or Library Name *
Your answer
Mailing Address (where to ship the books) *
Your answer
Is your school/library a member of RAILS or IHLS? (question asked for shipping purposes) *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Mclean County Unit 5 School District. Report Abuse