Student Request To Talk To Your Counselor
Once you complete this form a call slip will be sent to you at your counselor's earliest convenience.
If this is an URGENT matter come into the counseling office, assistant principal's office, or  see a staff member as soon as possible.

COUNSELORS
Erin Burke ( A - Con) - eburke@guhsd.net - 619-593-5546
Bethany Kohler ( Coo - Ham) -- bkohler@guhsd.net- 619-593-5645
Guadalupe Hernandez ( Han - Mc)  - ghernandez@guhsd.net - 619-593-5528 
Lisa Statley ( Med - R) - lstatley@guhsd.net - 619-593-5548
AJ Harwood  ( S - Z) - aharwood@guhsd.net -619-593-5539
Susan Lusk ( ALL STUDENTS w/ an IEP)  - slusk@guhsd.net - 619-593-5543
Carly Bourque ( Personal/Social) - cbourque@guhsd.net -

ACADEMIC ADVISORS
Taylor Barry (9th Grade A - M) - tnbarry@guhsd.net - 619-593-5541
Marilyn Morse (9th Grade N - Z + all students with an IEP) - mmorse@guhsd.net - 619-593-5544

VICE PRINCIPALS
Joe Garcia (A - D)  jgarcia@guhsd.net - 619-593-5523
Travis Engstrand (E - K) - tengstrand@guhsd.net - 619-593-5520
April Hernandez (L - Q) - aphernandez@guhsd.net - 619-593-5521
Jennifer Hudson (R-Z) - jhudson@guhsd.net - 619-593-5522

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email address *
Last Name *
First Name *
Phone # *
ID # 
Grade *
Please select your counselor according to your last name *
Reasons for request *
Please provide any additional information you would like your counselor to know. When requesting a schedule change please share specific concern in order for your counselor to assist you properly. ( ex. schedule change - duplicate courses, questions regarding college applications, I am having trouble at home)
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Grossmont Union High School District. Report Abuse