Student Request To Talk To Your Counselor
Once you complete this form a call slip will be sent to you at your counselor's earliest convenience.
If this is an URGENT matter come into the counseling office, assistant principal's office, or see a staff member as soon as possible.

COUNSELORS
Erin Burke ( A-Di) - eburke@guhsd.net - 619-593-5546
Lisa Statley (Do -H + EL students) - lstatley@guhsd.net - 619-593-5548
Guadalupe Hernandez ( I -Pe) - ghernandez@guhsd.net - 619-593-5528
Rachel Alnas (Ph -Z) - ralnas@guhsd.net -619-593-5539
Susan Lusk ( ALL STUDENTS w/ an IEP) - slusk@guhsd.net - 619-593-5543

ACADEMIC ADVISORS
Bethany Kohler (9th Grade A - J) - bkohler@guhsd.net - 619-593-5541
Marilyn Morse (9th Grade K - Z) - mmorse@guhsd.net - 619-593-5544

VICE PRINCIPALS
Don Resultan (A-F) - dresultan@guhsd.net - 619-593-5523
Dawn Cuizon(G-N) - dcuizon@guhsd.net - 619-593-5520
Enrique Gonzalez (O-Z) - egonzalez@guhsd.net - 619-593-5522
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Last Name *
First Name *
Student Email Address *
Phone number *
ID #
Grade *
Please select your counselor according to your last name *
Reasons for request *
Required
Please provide any additional information you would like your counselor to know. When requesting a schedule change please share specific concern in order for your counselor to assist you properly. ( ex. schedule change - duplicate courses, questions regarding college applications, I am having trouble at home)
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Grossmont Union High School District. Report Abuse