Bedwars Beta Besting
This is the application form to attend the beta-testing that will happen the upcoming week (Jan20 to Jan25)


! THE INFO RIGHT BELOW IS ALREADY MENTIONED IN THE ANNOUNCEMENT THREAD !


Please answer the questions truthfully and make sure you meet the REQUIREMENTS:
- No severe punishments (hacking, threats, leaking, duping) the past couple of months

The beta is not just meant for you to have fun (though that's of course also part of it), it's also expected of you to give feedback, suggestions, bug reports or whatever it may be after testing. There will be created an own feedback form after testing.

A list of what we want tested in particular:
- Anticheat
- Resource heaviness
- Any bugs/exploits?
- Suggestions?

The current scheduled times are:
- Tuesday (GMT= 4 pm | EST=11am | PST= 8 am) # EU/AUS
- Wednesday (GMT= noon | EST= 7 am | PST= 4 am) # AUS/EU [HACKING ALLOWED]
- Wednesday (GMT= 9 pm | EST= 4 pm | PST= 1 pm) # EU/US [HACKING ALLOWED]
- Thursday (GMT= 9 pm | EST= 4 pm | PST= 1 pm) # EU/US
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy