Political Education: Census 2020
The public health threat of coronavirus has shown us now, more than ever, the importance of understanding the power of political conversations. As part of our commitment to community care we want to set up introductory political education conversation spaces to learn and process this current moment in community. We believe this can be a transformative moment, and NQAPIA is committed to learning together throughout it.

This week, we will be discussing the 2020 census: what it is and what it means for our communities.

Please join us on Wednesday, August 12, at 8pm EST/ 5pm PST / 7pm CST.

We will send you call-in information 30 minutes prior to the call. Please sign up below.

**Please Note: This is a space built by and for people who identify as LGBTQ+ API**

If you'd like to stay involved with NQAPIA, sign up for our email listserv here: nqapia.salsalabs.org/signuplistserv
Email address *
Name *
City
State
I will be joining the call *
NQAPIA Member Group Affiliation (if any)
Additional Comments/Questions
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of NQAPIA. Report Abuse