Officer Election Ballot 2020 Independent Baptist Fellowship of North America
Please note:
The IBFNA Constitution stipulates that the Moderator, Secretary/Clerk, and Treasurer "may succeed himself for one term." The length of term for these three officers is two years. The Editor of the Review is to be "nominated by the Executive Committee and elected by the membership at the Annual Meeting" and "may succeed himself."

Current officers (Elected June, 2018)

     Moderator:  Bob Payne (One term served)
     Secretary/Clerk:  Mark Strangman (Two terms served; not eligible for this office)
     Treasurer: Greg Ward (Two terms served; not eligible for this office)
     Editor:  Kevin Hobi (Eight years served)

Please complete election ballot by June 30, 2020.

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Your Name (for verification of membership) *
Election for Moderator
Clear selection
Election for Secretary/Clerk
Clear selection
Election for Treasurer
Clear selection
Election for Editor
Clear selection
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy