9th Luxembourg Peace Prize Ceremony - 28th May 2021
Event Timing: May 28th, 2021
2:30 am Chicago
3.30 am New York
4:30 am Buenos Aires
8:30 am London
9:30 am Luxembourg
10:30 am Moscow
11:30 pm Dubai
13:00 pm Mumbai
15:30 pm Singapore

Ceremony closing time 14:00pm Luxembourg

Break out Rooms end 15:00pm Luxembourg

Contact us at: registration@worldpeaceforum.org
Email *
Full Name *
Organization *
Country you are joining from
How would you like to attend? *
Observations
Form requesting consent for audio and video recording, web streaming during meetings, events, conferences, etc. Schengen Peace Foundation processes your personal data for the purposes of promoting it’s Luxembourg Peace Prize 2021 event in accordance with the principles of Regulation (EU) 2018/1725.I hereby give my consent to such personal data processing. I understand that I have the right, as data subject, to access data relating to me, to be informed about the existence and the extent of data processing, to rectify incorrect personal data as the case may be and to oppose further processing on serious and legitimate grounds.The personal details contained in the present consent form will be kept as proof of your consent. You can freely withdraw your consent at any time by using the contact details mentioned in the above privacy statement. In that case, all processing operations that were based on your consent and took place before the withdrawal of consent remain valid.The meeting will be audio and video recorded and/or live broadcasted through web streaming. When attending this meeting you agree on the collection and on the processing of your personal data and on the publication of the audio and video recordings and/or web streaming. Depending on the type of meeting, publication of the recordings might be on a publicly available website or on an access- restricted site.If you do not agree with your image or voice being recorded and published, please use the possibility to opt out by contacting the organiser. In this case, and depending on available recourses, the organiser may offer an alternative room or, in case of unavailable recourses, you will be seated in a designated part of the meeting room where there is no filming.To exercise these rights, please contact the Schengen Peace Foundation at the following address: info@worldpeaceforum.org *
Required
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Worldpeaceforum.org. Report Abuse