Philosophy after Automation: Publication Launch: Sun, 9th May 2021
Register to join the publication launch of Philosophy after Automation, a special issue of Philosophy Today (Vol.65 No.2) on Sunday, 9th May 2021. 8pm, Hong Kong / 2pm, Paris / 1pm, London / 8am, New York

Speakers include: Yuk Hui (Hong Kong), Katerina Kolozova (Skopje), Michał Krzykawski (Katowice), Pieter Lemmens (Nijmegen), Anna Longo (Paris) and Babette Babich (New York).

Sign-up to receive a notification of the Zoom link to join the online event. You may also choose to sign-up to our newsletter to keep up-to-date with forthcoming news and events.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
First Name *
Last Name
Institutional affiliation (if any)
Email *
I would like to subscribe to the Research Network for Philosophy and Technology to keep up-to-date with upcoming news and events. *
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy