ASAPbio ReimagineReview community call registration: Revealing quality in peer review through increased transparency
September 20, 2019 - 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 6pm CEST

The theme of this year’s Peer Review Week, “quality in peer review,” should resonate with anyone—author, referee, or reader—invested in the process of formal publication. But how can those without a direct window into the peer review process be assured of its quality, both the entire body of peer review that a journal or project organizes, and more specifically the reviews covering an individual article?

This call will feature short presentations from speakers who take different approaches to demystify the peer review process, to be followed by an interactive discussion.

This event will be recorded for public posting in its entirety.

Read more: https://reimaginereview.asapbio.org/revealing-quality/
Email address *
Would you like to be added to our mailing lists? We won't share your email with other entities.
Submit
This form was created inside of ASAPbio. Report Abuse - Terms of Service