Fall 2018 KCSS Election
You will be voting on the election of KCSS officers and board members. Election will open during the annual Kansas Social Studies Conference.

Please complete and submit by Friday, November 2.
Your First Name *
Your Last Name *
Teaching/Involvement Level *
Your email address *
2018-2020 KCSS Officer Elections
Please vote for one person in each of the following officer and board member elections.
KCSS President
Clear selection
Write in
KCSS Vice President
Clear selection
Write in
KCSS Secretary
Clear selection
Write in
KCSS Treasurer
Clear selection
Write in
2018-2021 Board Member Election - At Large
Please vote yes or no to elect the following individuals to the current open board positions.
TJ Warsnak
Halstead High School, Kansas Teacher of the Year Finalist 2018, Gilder-Lehrman Kansas Teacher of the Year 2008
Emily Snyder
Maize South High School, KCSS Secondary Teacher of the Year 2017
Nick Green
Wichita High School West
Todd Roberts
Emporia State University, Elementary Education
One more question:
Would you be interested in becoming more involved with KCSS?
If you answer yes, we will contact you with committee, blog, and board opportunities in the future.
Clear selection
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy