Registration for Dads Connect Zoom Event
Saturday, February 6, 2021 * 1 pm Los Angeles | 4 pm New York | 9 pm London | 8 am Sydney (Sunday, Feb. 7)
1.5 hours duration

We will send the Zoom link to your email a couple days before the event
Email address *
Name *
Where do you live? *
Town, Country
How old are the children you care for? *
Required
Do you have any questions or themes relevant to this topic that you would like us to address on the call? (Given that we may not have time to address all questions)
Are you interested in establishing a new Listening Partnership with another dad? *
Would you like this email address to be added to the Hand in Hand mailing list for newsletters, events, or promotions? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Hand in Hand Parenting. Report Abuse