Incline Education x COUHR Post-Secondary Panel Discussion Sign-Up
STEM Panel:
Date: August 14, 2021 (add to Google calendar: inclineedu.org/r/calendar-stem)
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM PST, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM MST, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Business and Arts Panel:
Date: August 15, 2021 (add to Google calendar: inclineedu.org/r/calendar-ba)
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM PST, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM MST, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Platform: YouTube Live (link: inclineedu.org/r/join)

Our diverse panel of speakers from different post-secondary programs across Canada will be speaking about:
- Effective studying habits
- Extracurricular activities
- Financing your studies
- Applying to internships

Learn more: inclineedu.org/panels
Email *
How did you hear about this event? *
Required
Would you like to be included on our mailing list for educational resources and information about future events? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Incline Education. Report Abuse