WHSLA Librarian of the Year Nomination
WHSLA's Librarian of the Year Award is given out annually. Nominate a colleague today.  The librarian shall be currently employed in a Wisconsin health sciences library and must be an active member of WHSLA. July 1 of each year is the preferred deadline. 
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Name of Nominee *
Nominee Institution/Library *
Nominee Contact Information *
Phone number, email address
Person Nominating *
Self-nominations are accepted.
Person Nominating Institution/Library
Person Nominating Contact Information
Phone, email address
Please describe your reasons for this nomination. 
Criteria for Award
The award may be based upon, but not limited to, such activities as the following:

1. Distinguished service to the profession; outstanding participation in activities of professional associations; and notable
publications, presentations and projects.

2. Dedicated leadership and vision in health sciences libraries including automation technology, management, networking,
education or service.

3. Active support of and participation in WHSLA.

4. Enhancement, expansion and interpretation of library service to the community and/or strengthening of the library's role
and position in the community.

5. Development of innovative programs that have benefited WHSLA members.
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of WHSLA. Report Abuse