RSVP for MenCare Webinar: "Sharing Caregiving and Stopping Corporal Punishment"

MenCare is pleased to host a webinar on "Sharing Caregiving and Stopping Corporal Punishment" featuring Elizabeth Gershoff, Joan Durrant, and Sonia Vohito on October 14 at at 9am EDT (Washington, DC) / 2pm BST (London) / 4pm EAT (Kampala).

You can join the webinar from your computer, tablet, or smartphone at:
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/525224445

Please RSVP to the webinar using the form below:

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question