Responses cannot be edited
Online Lean Poker - Saturday, May 21st, 2016
As an experiment we will try an online Lean Poker. At most 6 teams of 3-5 developers can take part, so please register your team as soon as you can. If more than 6 teams register we will pick the teams who get to participate. Retrospectives will be held via Google Hangouts.

The event will be about 6-7 hours long and it will start at:
6pm CEST (Berlin)
5pm GMT (London)
12pm EDT (New York)
9am PDT (San Francisco)

Where is your team located? (City, Country)
Email address where we can reach you
Number of team members
What language do you plan to use?
Would you consider organizing an event yourself?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service - Additional Terms