Online Info Session Registration
Information Session:
Dates: Saturday, October 23 and Saturday, November 20
Time: 9 AM (Pacific Time); 10 AM (Mountain Time); 11 AM (Central Time); 12 PM (Eastern Time)

Contact ESU-SLIM staff for more detailed information at slimapply@emporia.edu
620-341-5203 • 1 Kellogg Circle • Emporia, KS 66210

We want to help you receive all of the information you need to make a great decision about your future!
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Name:
Info Session
Clear selection
Mailing Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Phone Number:
College Credit:
Clear selection
Comments/Questions:
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Emporia State University. Report Abuse