The Faculty Senate Shared Governance Award - Nomination Form 2020
In recognition of the work of Texas A&M University administrators who positively impact faculty through their commitment to shared governance, the Faculty Senate Executive Committee established "The Faculty Senate Shared Governance Award" in Fall 2019. This award recognizes the strong commitment an administrator has made to the concept of shared governance across our institution.

-Awarded annually in September to an administrator who has displayed an uncommon devotion to the concept of shared governance.

-The award will consist of a framed certificate bearing the date of the award and the name of the recipient to be presented at the May Faculty Senate meeting.

-Any member of the Senate may propose a nominee for the award. The Faculty Senate Executive Committee will choose a recipient from among the nominees, or choose not to offer the award.

Nomination Form Deadline: Friday, April 24, 2020, 5:00 p.m.

For more information, please contact the Faculty Senate Office at (979) 458-1014 or

Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Texas A&M University. Report Abuse