Call on Immigrant Justice Curriculum
Catalyst Project will host a webinar on Monday July 9th, 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET to go over our new curriculum we co-created to support non-immigrants and especially white people to have a deeper understanding and be accountable in their work to support Immigrant Justice. Please fill out this form and we will send you the call invitation. Please read the immigrant justice curricula over before joining the call, you will get more out of it that way! You can access it here: https://collectiveliberation.org/resources/immigrant-justice-curriculum/
Name *
Email *
Address
Phone number
Comments/Questions
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service