The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

We Won’t Pay! A Webinar Series on War Tax Resistance!
RSVP here to join us for a webinar series on war tax resistance and refusing to pay for Trump's agenda of oppression! The webinars will be hosted by the National War Tax Resistance Coordinating Committee (NWTRCC) and longtime war tax resisters!
Webinar Dates & Times
War Tax Resistance 101 with Erica Weiland from NWTRCC
Saturday, February 18, 2017
10 am pacific, 1 pm eastern time

Redirecting Taxes To Liberation! with Sam Koplinka-Loehr from NWTRCC
Saturday, February 25, 2017
11 am pacific, 2 pm eastern time

Tax Resistance 101 with David Gross, a Longtime Tax Resister
Saturday, March 4, 2017
11 am pacific, 2 pm eastern time

War Tax Resistance 101: This webinar covers the history of war tax resistance, which modern taxes go to war and militarism, reasons to resist, and ways to resist. Time for Q&A at the end.

Redirecting Taxes 2017: This webinar covers our initiative this year, to redirect taxes to Black, Brown, and Indigenous Resistance! Will include information on the logistics of redirection, and how tax resistance can be a tactic for racial justice.

Name
Your answer
Email Address
Your answer
Which webinars would you like to RSVP for?
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms