2020 Greater Menomonee Falls Award Nomination
The Greater Menomonee Falls Foundation is proud to recognize individuals with several different award types: Lifetime Achievement, The Shining Star, The Unsung Hero, and The Patriotism Award.

Lifetime Achievement
This individual must possess outstanding leadership qualities and will have contributed to the benefit and betterment of the greater Menomonee Falls area and its citizens. The outstanding service to the community will be the hallmark of this award. The recipient will be considered for both his or her activities and achievements.

Past Lifetime Achievement Winners:
2014 – Llew Tietz, 2015 – Ed Schlumpf, 2016 – Larry Hebbring,
2017 – Ray & Marian Etzel
2018 – Tim Newman
2019 - Rick Rechlicz

The Shining Star
This individual is a member of a local group who has dedicated his or her time and talent and made a generous commitment to that organization. Through his or her acts of volunteerism, the organization makes a significant impact on our community.

Past Shining Star Award Winners: 2016 – Roger Bochek,
2017 – Phyllis Waters, Diane Becker, Patsy Baer
2018 – Harry Stoetzel
2019 – Vikki Schmidt

The Unsung Hero
This individual is an inspirational role model. Through caring actions and outstanding acts of humanitarianism, he or she has contributed significantly to other’s quality of life and has positively impacted the community.

Past Unsung Hero Award Winners: 2016 – LeRoy Buelow,
2017 – Bob & Diane Cowan
2018 – Russ Knoth
2019 – Monica Schulz

The Patriotism Award

This award will be given to a member of our community who has dedicated service that exemplifies patriotism to our country.

This person exhibits the respect and loyalty of this country's greatest treasure: freedom and upholds the belief in the ideals that shaped America. He/She professes the epitome of Americanism and continually promotes the standards of what it means to be an American.

Past Unsung Hero Award Winners: 2018 – Stan Larson
2019 - Bob Otzelberger

Additional Details

All nominations must be received by February 1, 2020 to be considered for an award. In the event the awards committee deems that no one meets the definition of an award, then the award will not be presented that year.

A special awards presentation will be held to honor the recipients in May 2020.

Questions: contact Sue at 262-251-9595 or email Info@FallsFoundation.org.
Email address *
Nominated by *
Your answer
Organization / Relationship to Nominee *
Your answer
Phone number *
Your answer
Nominee Name *
Your answer
Nominee's Street Address *
Your answer
Nominee's City, State, Zip *
Your answer
Nominee's Phone Number *
Your answer
Nominee's Email Address
Your answer
Select an Award Type (The committee reserves the right to select the award type after reviewing all nominations)
Number of years that Nominee has lived in Menomonee Falls
Your answer
Please list the volunteer activities of the Nominee *
Your answer
Please list the Nominee's participation in area organizations *
Your answer
What local awards has the Nominee won? *
Your answer
Why do you believe this nominee deserves to receive one of these awards? (The committee reserves the right to select the award type) *
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Greater Menomonee Falls Foundation. Report Abuse