My TRL Opt-Out Form
By completing this form I understand that my child will not be issued an account with Timberland Regional Library "MyTRL" electronic library card program offered through the Shelton School District.

A form will need to be completed for each student you wish to opt-out of the "MyTRL" program.

At a later time, if you choose to opt your student into the "MyTRL" program you will need to contact your student’s librarian or our district’s Student Records Coordinator. Student access can be changed at any time upon parent request.

Kay Roller, Bordeaux Elementary kroller@sheltonschools.org
Courtney Morgan, Evergreen Elementary cmorgan@sheltonschools.org
Candy Ranney, Mountain View Elementary cranney@sheltonschools.org
Sheryl Cannon-White, Olympic Middle School scwhite@sheltonschools.org
Leslie Barrett, Oakland Bay Junior High lbarrett@sheltonschools.org
Barbara Gomez, Shelton High School bgomez@sheltonschools.org
Carrie Blackwell, Student Records Coordinator cblackwell@sheltonschools.org


Student Name On Record *
Your answer
School Building *
Grade Level *
Opt-out *
Parent/Guardian Name *
Your answer
Parent/Guardian Email Address *
Your answer
Date of Opt-Out Request *
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Shelton School District. Report Abuse - Terms of Service