NSL Draft Tournament #7 Signups - 09/21/19
Games are to be played on Saturday September 21st at 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 15:00 GMT / 17:00 CEST and possibly on Sunday, same time, for Playoffs. Keep up with the latest tournament news on https://www.ensl.org/
What's your ENSL username? *
An https://www.ensl.org/ account is required.
Your answer
What's your Discord username? *
You need to be on our Discord: https://discord.gg/Bvs3KjX
Your answer
Are you available to play September 21-22? *
These are the dates of the tournament.
What roles can you fill? *
This will help us make the teams.
Required
What is your NS2 skill group? *
To help us make teams as fair as possible.
Who do you want to play with?
No guarantee.
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service